Event List

Wet shaving events, from regional meet-ups to artisan releases and anything else that's time sensitive. We'll try and keep this populated and up-to-date but if you notice something isn't listed or would like it to be - contact us!

     

2019

Title Date
Talbot Shaving - Coles Pond January 31, 2019 (Thursday) 10:00am EST to February 1, 2019 (Friday) 9:45am EST
Chatillon Lux - Sni Mato February 2, 2019 (Saturday) 12:00pm EST to February 3, 2019 (Sunday) 11:45am EST
Barrister and Mann - Beaudelaire February 14, 2019 (Thursday) 12:00pm EST to February 15, 2019 (Friday) 11:45am EST
Barrister and Mann - Fougére EDTs February 18, 2019 (Monday) 12:00pm EST to February 19, 2019 (Tuesday) 11:45am EST
Chatillon Lux - Biblio March 8, 2019 (Friday) 10:00am EST to March 9, 2019 (Saturday) 9:45am EST
Barrister and Mann - Behold the Whatsis! March 9, 2019 (Saturday) 12:00pm EST to March 10, 2019 (Sunday) 1:45pm EDT
Talbot Shaving - Mont Ventoux March 28, 2019 (Thursday) 10:00am EDT to March 29, 2019 (Friday) 9:45am EDT
Chatillon Lux Releases April 6, 2019 (Saturday) 12:00pm EDT to April 7, 2019 (Sunday) 11:45am EDT
Barrister and Mann - Diamond April 11, 2019 (Thursday) 12:00pm EDT to April 12, 2019 (Friday) 11:45am EDT
K Shave Worx - The Dude April 20, 2019 (Saturday) 12:00pm EDT to April 21, 2019 (Sunday) 11:45am EDT
Barrister and Mann - Saeryan May 4, 2019 (Saturday) 12:00pm EDT to May 5, 2019 (Sunday) 11:45am EDT
Barrister and Mann - 42 May 20, 2019 (Monday) 12:00pm EDT to May 21, 2019 (Tuesday) 11:45am EDT
Barrister and Mann - Terror July 10, 2019 (Wednesday) 12:00pm EDT to July 11, 2019 (Thursday) 11:45am EDT
Tallow + Steel - Yakushima August 16, 2019 (Friday) 8:00pm EDT to August 17, 2019 (Saturday) 7:45pm EDT
Barrister and Mann & Maggard Razors - Fougére Releases August 20, 2019 (Tuesday) 12:00pm EDT to August 21, 2019 (Wednesday) 11:45am EDT
Chatillon Lux - Weinstrasse September 28, 2019 (Saturday) 12:00pm EDT to September 29, 2019 (Sunday) 11:45am EDT
Barrister and Mann - Lyssa October 15, 2019 (Tuesday) 12:00pm EDT to October 16, 2019 (Wednesday) 11:45am EDT
Barrister and Mann - Winter Releases November 15, 2019 (Friday) 12:00pm EST to November 16, 2019 (Saturday) 11:45am EST