Event List

Wet shaving events, from regional meet-ups to artisan releases and anything else that's time sensitive. We'll try and keep this populated and up-to-date but if you notice something isn't listed or would like it to be - contact us!

     

2018

Title Date
Wholly Kaw - Cuero Oscuro SE January 12, 2018 (Friday) 9:00am EST
Oleo Soapworks Releases January 14, 2018 (Sunday) 9:00am EST
The Sudsy Soapery - Delor de Treget January 15, 2018 (Monday) 9:00am EST
Declaration Grooming Releases January 15, 2018 (Monday) 9:00am EST
Dr. Jon's - 13 (Pre-order) January 16, 2018 (Tuesday) 7:00pm EST
Australian Private Reserve - Coolbah January 20, 2018 (Saturday) (All day)
Chiseled Face - Bay Rum January 20, 2018 (Saturday) 3:00pm EST
Wholly Kaw - La Fougère Parfaite February 1, 2018 (Thursday) 8:00am EST
Barrister and Mann - Sinfonia February 1, 2018 (Thursday) 12:00pm EST
Grooming Dept Releases February 9, 2018 (Friday) 2:00pm EST
Phoenix and Beau - Volupta February 14, 2018 (Wednesday) 8:00am EST
Barrister and Mann Releases March 1, 2018 (Thursday) 12:00pm EST
Wholly Kaw - Lav Sublime March 9, 2018 (Friday) 12:00pm EST
Chatillon Lux - Santal Auster March 14, 2018 (Wednesday) 1:00pm EDT
Wholly Kaw - Tempest March 23, 2018 (Friday) 8:00am EDT
K Shave Worx Releases March 31, 2018 (Saturday) 7:00am EDT
Barrister and Mann - Bay Rum April 1, 2018 (Sunday) 12:00pm EDT
Chatillon Lux Releases April 7, 2018 (Saturday) 11:00am EDT
Wholly Kaw Releases April 20, 2018 (Friday) 8:00am EDT
Declaration Grooming - Unconditional Surrender April 21, 2018 (Saturday) 9:00am EDT
Barrister and Mann - 42 May 1, 2018 (Tuesday) 12:00pm EDT
Chatillon Lux Releases May 4, 2018 (Friday) 11:00am EDT
Storybook Soapworks - Hallward's Dream May 25, 2018 (Friday) 10:00am EDT
Barrister and Mann - Seville (BR) May 25, 2018 (Friday) 1:00pm EDT
Barrister and Mann Releases June 2, 2018 (Saturday) 12:00pm EDT
First Canadian Shave - Mojito Chill June 8, 2018 (Friday) 9:00am EDT
Wholly Kaw - Padre Leone June 9, 2018 (Saturday) 8:00am EDT
Ariana & Evans - Summer Fig June 9, 2018 (Saturday) 9:00am EDT
Tallow + Steel Releases June 15, 2018 (Friday) (All day)
Chatillon Lux - Summertime Chill Aftershaves June 25, 2018 (Monday) 10:00am EDT
Declaration Grooming - Icarus Base Releases June 29, 2018 (Friday) 9:00am EDT
Phoenix and Beau - Trafalgar June 30, 2018 (Saturday) 8:00am EDT
Wholly Kaw - Agrumi in Estate July 2, 2018 (Monday) 12:00pm EDT
Mickey Lee Soapworks Releases July 25, 2018 (Wednesday) 11:00am EDT
Chatillon Lux Releases August 1, 2018 (Wednesday) 11:00am EDT
Barrister and Mann - Hallows (Pre-order) August 1, 2018 (Wednesday) 12:00pm EDT
Wholly Kaw - Dance of Agrumes August 10, 2018 (Friday) 12:00pm EDT
Barrister and Mann Releases September 4, 2018 (Tuesday) 12:00pm EDT
Declaration Grooming - Autumn Releases September 22, 2018 (Saturday) 12:00pm EDT
Wholly Kaw - Pasha's Pride September 28, 2018 (Friday) 12:00pm EDT
Barrister and Mann Releases October 1, 2018 (Monday) 12:00pm EDT
Chatillon Lux - Lamplight Penance October 13, 2018 (Saturday) 11:00am EDT
Wholly Kaw - King of Bourbon October 19, 2018 (Friday) 12:00pm EDT
Tallow + Steel Release October 25, 2018 (Thursday) (All day)
Mickey Lee Soapworks Releases December 1, 2018 (Saturday) 12:00pm EST